Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I live in SC but found the car I’d been looking for at New Country. Hector did a fantastic job making me feel comfortable throughout despite the distance. I would highly recommend the sales team in Westport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Hector Diaz to find the right car for me and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in making me feel comfortable with my purchase. He made the entire process a breeze and exciting. I highly recommend Hector and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I recently purchased a NX 350h My experience with Mario Kimpo was excellent He Took the time to explain the differences between the different models. Listen to my concerns and preferences, matched me up perfectly with the vehicle I purchased from him. it was knowledgeable, and in tune, he a great sales person, and a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

After thorough research elsewhere, we landed here by default, when we saw on Lexus.com that our exact car was arriving to this dealer….. and we cannot say enough good things about our experience. Rick, Eduardo, Carlos and Beny worked diligently to earn the business, even in spite of the fact that I was a guaranteed sale. They provided a genuinely supportive, honest, efficient and shockingly smooth experience- each conversation exceeded expectations and offered something new to appreciate. Much of the convo was through text- proactive updates on the cars ETA, prompt responses to silly questions and thoughtful notes through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

I had an amazing experience working with New Country Lexus. Hector was responsive, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. He receives 5 stars for his customer service! Matt, the finance manager, was also great to work with. Thank you both for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The Lexus of Westport experience was terrific. All people we worked with were professional, extremely knowledgeable and made us so comfortable throughout the entire process. Was the best experience at a car dealership our family has ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Thanks, Jamie for your patient explanation and quick response. You are a very good person who always wants to do things perfectly. Nice to meet you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Lexus NX from New Country and can attest that Jaime, my sales specialist truly made it a 5-star experience. I walked in planning to just look at models and ended up signing a deal that day because of the wonderful service he provided. Jaime was knowledgeable, gracious and helped me find the best vehicle for me. He far exceeded my expectations with the training he provided upon delivery. Beny, the business manager was also a pleasure to deal with. I live in Guilford but certainly will travel to New Country for service and future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Wonderful experience with Michael at service dept. Excellent service and work was done carefully,even have a video of what they were doing. You get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Jamie at Lexus of Westport. Their expertise and dedication made our car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Jamie went above and beyond to ensure we found the perfect vehicle, and their professionalism truly stood out. Grateful for the outstanding service – highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

My fiancé and I had all intentions of taking a visit to the dealership to check out our options and left that evening with a fabulous new car thanks to Jamie R. and the team at this dealership. They are knowledgeable, professional and offer 5 star service. My fiancé has been with Lexus for over 10 years and we have no plans of searching elsewhere - customer service is very important to us and this team specifically knocks it out of the park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

We had a great experience at this dealership. Our Sales Consultant was Hector Diaz and he helped throughout the entire process from test driving, giving us general information about the vehicle and purchasing the car. Hector was honest and transparent about the price and fees included. I would recommend this individual and dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

What a wonderful experience at New Country Lexus of Westport. Big thanks to Jamie Rhind who is very attentive and so nice. Thanks to Jamie I felt confident that I was selecting the right car. He is always there for you every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

We recently purchased a vehicle from the used car division in Fairfield. Our salesperson, Hector Diaz was very good to work with. We got a great car at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

My husband and I recently purchased a preowned car from this dealership and the staff there were excellent in satisfying our needs. Hector Diaz was our salesman and we could not have asked for a better person to assist us with our buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Elton was amazing! I am very picky when it comes to my vehicle and Elton was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Certainly wasn't your typical car salesman. I felt that he really cared about finding me the right car and what worked for me rather than just making a sale. I was also working with a strict budget and Elton was able to work with me to get to a price I was comfortable with. Cannot recommend Elton enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

I purchased a 2022 Rx350 here at the end of 2021. To this day (Sept 7 2023) I am happy about this purchase. They sold me a maintenance plan that added very little to my monthly payments. I HIGHLY recommend getting this plan. Jeff King is the one in charge of servicing the vehicle every few thousand miles. He sends Mike over to pick the car up at my home, leaves a loaner, takes care of everything, and even sends a video of all the stuff they're doing to the car. It's such a great car that nothing is ever wrong with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I had a great experience at Lexus of Westport with Mike Stone as my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Rick was Amazing!!! He’s kind, friendly, knowledgeable on everything we needed to know about our new Lexus Rx 350. My husband and I brought our children and he was so great to them as well! Highly recommend to Anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! If Lexus is what you’re looking at this should be the # 1 place to go & highly recommended asking for Rick he will not disappointed you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership especially Hector Diaz my consultant . He is very professional and gave me a warm welcome , I’m so grateful for him. He is very detailed and patient . In fact , he is a centerpiece for the company. Nice , clean environment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Hector was incredibly helpful in our buying process of the car, he made sure to reach out to us as soon as it became available after a previous misunderstanding and guided us through a great test drive around the area. Dondrè was also very helpful and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Hector and Dondre were very straightforward and helpful, ensuring a stress-free buying experience. I really appreciated the "service" environment and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I purchased a car from Lexus via Hector Diaz and the process went very well and we were very pleased. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I recently purchased a car from Lexus of Westport through Hector Diaz and could not be happier! I was purchasing the car from FL so Hector was my eyes on-site. Hector went out of his way to pick me up from the airport and made the process easy. Loved the car the second I arrived and enjoyed my 20 hour “test drive” back home to FL. Great experience all around!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I found the perfect used 2019 Toyota RAV4 at their Fairfield location. This was the first car that I had ever bought on my own, (and I am over 50 years old!), and I was nervous. But Brian Kiehl made the process so easy. If I am ever in the market to buy another car, I would totally go here again. Thank you! The place is clean and the finance staff is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

We had been searching for months for the perfect 2022 GX460. It had to be the Luxury model with a grey exterior and a black interior. It also had to be the sports package with all the other options we wanted. We also wanted it to be low mileage and Lexus CPO. We finally found the car online, and immediately called and spoke to Hector Diaz. Hector and his team made the whole process incredibly easy. Everything was handled over the phone. We put down a $1000 deposit to hold it for us. We live in the Houston, Texas area, so we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

My name is Elena B., I saw and add for a 2017 Toyota Corolla. I contacted the dealer and the NEXT day, I got an email from Logan Brown. Inviting to come see the car in person. From the moment we walked in, ATMOSPHERE, COURTESY, FRIENDLINESS, THE SERVICE was ON POINT! Mr. Brown and Mr. Hector Diaz showed us the car! Went for a test drive and from that moment until the xxx we WERE certain that we had found the car we were looking for. Questions? Concerns? Doubts? Nothing was too small or too big for Mr. Diaz to handle! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

I stopped by the Fairfield location at closing time on Thursday night after work, and Hector Diaz graciously showed be around and helped me scope out the available vehicles, which was very much appreciated because the place was closing up for the night. My wife and I came back the next day and while we didn't know much about the product line, Hector rode in several vehicle with us, educating us on what was available and the features of all the cars. A nice selection of pre-owned cars in Fairfield made it possible for us to find a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

New Country Lexus of Westport made leasing our new RX350 super easy. Jamie was a great consultant and answered all our questions. He was fun and knowledgeable and we connected on our mutual love of jazz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

This is my first Lexus and Elton, Manny, and Beny were professional and responsive throughout, going out of their way to help navigate more than one unforeseen difficulty and bringing the sale easily and competently to a successful conclusion. They were a pleasure to work with. And I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Hector Diaz was great in helping us buy a pre-owned Lexus. He was so patient and he made the buying process so easy and took care of all the details. Josh helped me with all the technology that Lexus offers. Everyone was very friendly but still professional. I wouldn't think twice about purchasing another car from Hector and I would highly recommend him and the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Amazing experience! Grateful for everyone’s patience and professionalism! Manny helped me find the car I love! The finance manager Kevin made the process extremely easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

This is the third RX350 that I have leased from New Country. The cars are a pleasure to drive and the staff is professional and are a pleasure to work with. Chris Kelley in Sales coordinated the process which was focused on what I wanted. There was not a lot of waiting around and there was time to answer all my questions. Beny Arias is the Business Manager now. Beny was in Sales when I leased the last car. He is a real pleasure to work with. An impressive thing about New Country Lexus is that other functions of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Josh, Hector, and Beny were so helpful and patient with us!! Very helpful and information was always given clear and understandable. Great experience and would most definitely come back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Hector has exceptional customer service. He gave us the white glove treatment. He made us feel comfortable during the purchase process. We were amazed when he came in on his day off to deliver us our car. Beny in finance was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Very customer-centric service from Hector Diaz, making sure everything was taken care of and making the process a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Hector Diaz was terrific in help us purchase a pre-owned non-Lexus. He worked very had to get us a deal we were comfortable with. I would recommend giving him a call if you're in the market for a vehicle. Bob the GM and Kevin from finance were great as well. We never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

I dealt with Hector Diaz and he's the best car salesman I've met in yrs. I change my car every 3yrs due to work and let's say I found a new dealer to do business with!!! Hector was courteous and always available to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Excellent experience at this dealership. Outstanding sales staff and management. Would recommend highly to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Hector helped me with my purchase, went very smooth, incredibly nice gentlemen. Made sure i got everything I needed in a very timely manner. Would recommend Hector & the friendly staff at New Country Lexus of Westport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I can't say enough good things! The atmosphere is friendly and professional. Salesman John Powers was wonderful to work with. He has an impressive depth of knowledge and he made the whole car buying experience easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Chris Kelly was the most personable and professional salesman we have ever dealt with! Highly recommend Lexus of Westport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Today I had the pleasure of working with Logan Brown he made it such a smooth and delightful experience from start to finish and Sonia Suarez in finalizing. Thanks again. Will recommend & shop again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Fast response. Great communications. Hector was awesome and a pleasure to work with. Smooth delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Never disappointed. Great service as usual. Kris Brown was excellent and took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Easy smooth transaction. Hector was easy to work with, forthright, and responsive. My only suggestion for improvement would be to give me the "up-sell" service options ahead of time so I could study them--I wasn't ready to make a multi-thousand dollar decision on the spot with the finance manager, who seemed put out when I said No.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

John Powers is great! My mom lives in Branford, CT and her Lexus RX350 was stolen last month. I live in California and needed to help her get a new vehicle. I called New Country of Westport and worked with John. He was such an amazing pleasure to work with! We talked and emailed for days searching through the inventory for 350s that had the options my mom wanted. He was not pushy or overbearing. Hands down, he would be my first call for another Lexus. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great service. Hector, Steve and Sonja are amazing!! They never made me feel bad with iffy credit and went out of their way to help us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Hector Diaz was extremely welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout the process of viewing and purchasing my first Lexus. He wasn’t rushing me into anything and I loved that I can tell he had a lot of experience and was genuinely trying to make sure I left the lot with something I loved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

My wife and I met Hector Diaz at the New Country Lexus Fairfield location. Hector treated us with respect, and he is a genuinely honest person, which is critical when purchasing anything. Hector is professional, knowledgeable, and explained everything about the vehicle and purchase procedure. To complete the purchase, we met almost every member of the Fairfield team. Everyone was friendly and thorough. It was a great experience, and we highly recommend New Country Lexus for anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

As always, it is a pleasure to work with the service department of New Country of Lexus Westport, CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I couldn’t be happier!! This is my first Lexus and dealing with Hector was an absolute pleasure!! He was extremely attentive, knew exactly what I wanted in a car and made it happen! Sonia was equally as pleasant to work with! I would definitely recommend going here for your vehicle!! You won’t be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Came back for a second time because I love the atmosphere and how I am treated here. I don't feel pressured at all not like the other dealerships and their service goes beyond just the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Hector Diaz was a great sales representative. He was very welcoming and respectful. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Hector!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Helped my aunt bought a 2019 Lexus RX350 F Sport. Hector Diaz was our sale-man. He is really professional and great. Answered all our questions. Makes an entire buying experience easy. We are very pleased with his service. Again thank you Hector Diaz. We be seeing you again. Dan Truong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I got my car from certified pre owned in Fairfield Ct . Hector Diaz could not of been better or more helpful He helped get everything done for me and was so nice. He was patient and never pushy He even put a big red bow on it for me! I am very happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

A great experience! Hector was kind and nice and patient! I would recommend him to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The sales man and the financial adviser that we dealt with were the best I would definitely recommend and deal with them again They were very kind knowledgeable and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This is our second transaction with Hector Diaz in the pre-owned Lexus dealership within the past year. Each time Hector took the time to listen to our transportation and budget concerns before offering his advice. He was very knowledgeable and most helpful in every way. We could not have asked for more in terms of service and effectiveness. We would definitely recommend him to any of our friends in the market for a pre-owned Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

In a word, "Excellent!" I couldn't be more satisfied with Mr. Kris Brown and the service center. Surprisingly, the cost of an oil change, tire rotation, and complete checkup were what a regular auto shop would charge, not a dealership. The live video(s) with a running commentary of the entire vehicle inspection is handy. Fortunately, there were no surprises. The reason was that if one Lexus Service Center services your car, you should not expect surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The experience was world class. I am a customer for life!!! My brothers whom is currently waiting on the new RX350 will be coming there to place his order. Also, my sister who is loving my new ride will be coming down as well. BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

As usual, Kris Brown from the Service Department and Lexus of Westport whose service department is located in Fairfield, CT, never let us down. Kris took great care in looking after the repairs and keeping us updated with photos. The final cost of the repairs as compared to the estimate was spot on! No surprises there. We are very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The check engine light came on in my Lexus IS 250. I took the car to the service center of the New Country Lexus of Westport in Fairfield, CT. After a thorough checkup, it was determined that the gas cap was loose and there were no other issues. Of course, I was relieved that it was a simple fix and I was grateful to the service center for their professionalism and honesty. I have absolutely no reservations about taking my car back anytime I have a problem or for a regular service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Lexus of Westport. Derrick quickly greeted us when we arrived to pick up our '22 Lexus RX 350 F-Sport. My sales person Chris Kelley presented my new car with a beautiful red bow on top of it. Kevin was professional and very clear with the financial paperwork, that we had to go through and sign. Bob Levenson the General Manager stopped by and took the time to congratulate us on our new purchase. Liz was very knowledgeable on setting up my phone and getting all of my apps to work. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Extremely pleased with the professionalism and courtesy given to me as a customer. Dondre Clarke was exceptional and very knowledgeable of all the details of the Lexus Brand. I would definitely refer this dealer to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

This car purchasing process was truly pain-free. Started with a great conversation with Mr. Dondre Clarke over the phone, the young gentleman who assisted me throughout the whole process. His transparency regarding the car’s pertinent information and “numbers” made the whole process hassle and anxiety-free. Ms Sonia Suarez closed the deal. She was very pleasant and thoroughly explained all the required documents before I affixed my signature. I was offered “add-ons” which were presented with clear explanation. I felt no pressure in the finance office. I drove my new Lexus home to Queens, NY with an exuberant feeling. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Very thorough with everything. Great staff and customer service. Highly recommend Lexus Of westport to anyone looking to jump into a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I had a hassle-free and wonderful experience at New Country Lexus. I highly recommend Dondre Clarke. He is professional and friendly, and guided me through the whole process from beginning to end with much care and consideration. He goes non-stop and will not overlook any detail that will help you in buying a car. I drove away with a beautiful Lexus 350RX which was in perfect condition, and with happy memories of the day. Credit manager Sonia is also a gem. Absolutely no stress in dealing with financing! This is not your typical high-pressure, cold-hearted dealership. They are real professionals ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The entire new auto trade-in and leasing experience could not have been more smooth and satisfying for this repeat 'customer.' I rated each of the sales, management, and technical service team with five stars. I will always return to this world class dealership for all my vehicle needs. Final note: Elton Dos Santos is new, but he's a 'keeper.' Great attention to detail, and openly transparent if he did not know a specific answer, he got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Nov 2021 Purchase I purchased a car here back in Nov 2021. What a great experience it was working with John Powers. There was ZERO hard-sell. He just presented the facts, and allowed me to make the decision with no pressure. I entered Lexus still unsure on whether to go with Lexus or Audi, but leaning more towards Lexus because of the dependability they offer. John was patient in explaining why Lexus was great, and after a couple of test-drives, I knew Lexus was the way to go. John was awesome, but so was the rest of the team. Beny Arias eventually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

We had the best salesperson, Dondre! My Husband and I were searching online for a Lexus with reasonable mileage and price and found Lexus Of Westport’s prices to be the lowest around. We went out the next day to look at the vehicles and had a wonderful sales experience. No nonsense, honest, friendly, helpful & Patient !! We finalized the purchase & returned the next day & the car was ready & Dondre took the time & explained how everything in the vehicle worked! I have recommended Lexus of Westport to others as well and said to request Dondre - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was extremely pleased to work with John Powers at Lexus. He is so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We weren’t planning on getting a new car, but our current car had blown up in an unexplained fire literally in front of the dealer where we purchased. We didn’t feel taken care of at all, so it was refreshing working with John who was sensitive to our situation!!! Highly recommend reaching out to John if you’re in the market. We LOVE our RX 350 and looking forward to many miles ahead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Dondre was highly professional, extremely well trained and knowledgeable on Lexus products, an excellent communicator, and has a super personality. He made process smooth and very enjoyable. Dondre was also very thorough when he showed me how to operate all the tech. Stuff. I' would definitely recommend a friend to buy from Dondre, and also the dealership. Thank you Lexus and Dondre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I live well over 100 miles from Lexus of Westport and I was fortunate that they had the exact IS model I was in the market for. Dondre Clarke was incredibly responsive and his team was able to get my trade-in valued, gave me a virtual tour of the car and totally streamlined the purchase process, so all I had to do was show up, sign and drive. Great dealership with a great team. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Amazing service. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership. From start to finish this buying experience has been by far the best I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Lexus of Westport made the process easy, transparent and would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We recently purchased a Lexus RX from Hector Diaz. Just the best buying experience we ever had and we have purchased over 10 veicles in the past 30 years. Great to work with, he is an honest and true gentleman. Thank you Hector! Also, Matt the Manager was very helpful and the financial process and docs took less then 30 minutes to complete! Look forward to working again with all of you in the future. Best Regards~ Al & Chris D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I am so pleased to have chosen a Lexus NX hybrid. My sales rep. Dondre Clarke gets to know his customers through conversation and presents what he thinks is the best vehicle for their taste and lifestyle. Biyingy Lecus was a pleadant ecperience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. It took me longer to drive to the dealership than the time I was in there, which is unheard of when purchasing a car. Top notch from start to finish. Matt the Sales Manager took my call and set me up with Dondre. From the facetime tour of the car to the big red bow on it when I arrived, I can’t say enough about Dondre’s understanding of true customer service. In my car search I spoke to pretty much alll of the dealerships between VA and CT. At New ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Dondre was extremely professional and made sure we were completely satisfied. He took as much time with us as needed to allow us to feel comfortable with our purchase. His follow up and was excellent and he was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend you ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I drove an hour and a half to get my used car from New Country Lexus of Westport because they had the best deal by far. The salesperson was very helpful and accommodating. She even picked me up the morning of the transaction (I had gotten a ride to about 15 minutes away). I really appreciated not being price gouged in this tough market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I worked with Abi to buy my new Lexus and she was a pleasure to work with. She was professional and knowledgeable, and made working with Lexus of Westport a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Gabriella was fantastic to work with and is the reason I chose Lexus. I appreciated all her help and how easy she made the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

As usual, it was a great experience. The brake job was done right and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My first visit to ths dealershp for any reason- this was for Service. Drove into service area and Lisa Bara the Service Rep came out and greeted me, my vehicle (a 2012 Lexus RX350). I explained I needed my FOB recalibrated. Af first she directed me to the Parts Department, but then she asksed so you have the FOB. I said yes, she took it and said the only problem she saw was the battery. And that she had a few in her desk. I was stunned that she offered to replace the battery herself, immediately and for no charge. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great experience !! I just bought my first Lexus (an RX350) and my first interaction with this dealership. It was an exceptionally pleasant experience. My sales associate was Kevin Leon, who was extremely pleasant and responsive throughout. Since I live out-of-state, I negotiated the deal over the phone and only went to the dealership when ready to pick up the car. All of the staff were lovely. I was also very impressed with Beny, the business manager. I was expecting a "hard sell" for different additional service options, and that was not the case. He took the time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I worked with John Powers to get a new UX250h recently and was very pleased with the experience. The staff I interacted with at Lexus were all professional and pleasant, and they made my car buying experience straightforward and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Evan Palumbo, thank you for the great experience, in buying my ES350. Right from the start looking at inventory on line to phone conversations there was no pressure. Went in to test drive a 2021, told Evan before I arrived that in no way were decisions being made that day, and at the end he honored what I said, and just said "how did you like it, and let me know what more help I can be". The numbers in the long run didn't work for us, went home that night and saw a L-Certified 2019 ES350 with very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I returned to Lexus of Westport to purchase and install four new tires on my Lexus IS 250. Mr. Kris Brown of the Service department was very helpful, as usual. It was fortunate that I had the tires replaced at Lexus because during the replacement of the tires, they also had the opportunity to check to see how the brakes were doing since they had replaced the rotors, calipers and front brake pads a few months ago. Kris personally witnessed the remaining thickness of the pads and cautioned me about excess wear and tear of the rear brake pads. They checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great experience buying our 5th Lexus. Our salesperson, Abigail Calderon did a great job getting us in to a beautiful RX 450h. The car was prepped and is flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The experience with the Lexus dealership and the sales representative, Kevin Leon, was extremely professional. It was informative and helped us make a confident decision in the car we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Small dealership that punches above its weight. Salesman John Powers was well informed, professional and straightforward. Likewise Benny Arias-Gomez in Finance. Well worth the visit and one of the best (in many) dealer interactions I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My experience with sales person Hector Diaz was as good as purchasing a car gets. He was not pushy, and when discussing my decision with me was reasonable, patient, and candid. The process was transparent. He also, I felt, went above and beyond to make sure that I was going to be happy with my vehicle so they kept it a few extra days before delivery to satisfy my requests for special treatment - minor touch-ups to the used vehicle I decided to buy. Better than overwhelmed Audi or indifferent Infiniti nearby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Gabriella Almeida and the New Country team were terrific! We were just moving into town, and she had everything ready upon our arrival. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review