Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My first visit to ths dealershp for any reason- this was for Service. Drove into service area and Lisa Bara the Service Rep came out and greeted me, my vehicle (a 2012 Lexus RX350). I explained I needed my FOB recalibrated. Af first she directed me to the Parts Department, but then she asksed so you have the FOB. I said yes, she took it and said the only problem she saw was the battery. And that she had a few in her desk. I was stunned that she offered to replace the battery herself, immediately and for no charge. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great experience !! I just bought my first Lexus (an RX350) and my first interaction with this dealership. It was an exceptionally pleasant experience. My sales associate was Kevin Leon, who was extremely pleasant and responsive throughout. Since I live out-of-state, I negotiated the deal over the phone and only went to the dealership when ready to pick up the car. All of the staff were lovely. I was also very impressed with Beny, the business manager. I was expecting a "hard sell" for different additional service options, and that was not the case. He took the time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I worked with John Powers to get a new UX250h recently and was very pleased with the experience. The staff I interacted with at Lexus were all professional and pleasant, and they made my car buying experience straightforward and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Evan Palumbo, thank you for the great experience, in buying my ES350. Right from the start looking at inventory on line to phone conversations there was no pressure. Went in to test drive a 2021, told Evan before I arrived that in no way were decisions being made that day, and at the end he honored what I said, and just said "how did you like it, and let me know what more help I can be". The numbers in the long run didn't work for us, went home that night and saw a L-Certified 2019 ES350 with very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I returned to Lexus of Westport to purchase and install four new tires on my Lexus IS 250. Mr. Kris Brown of the Service department was very helpful, as usual. It was fortunate that I had the tires replaced at Lexus because during the replacement of the tires, they also had the opportunity to check to see how the brakes were doing since they had replaced the rotors, calipers and front brake pads a few months ago. Kris personally witnessed the remaining thickness of the pads and cautioned me about excess wear and tear of the rear brake pads. They checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great experience buying our 5th Lexus. Our salesperson, Abigail Calderon did a great job getting us in to a beautiful RX 450h. The car was prepped and is flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The experience with the Lexus dealership and the sales representative, Kevin Leon, was extremely professional. It was informative and helped us make a confident decision in the car we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Small dealership that punches above its weight. Salesman John Powers was well informed, professional and straightforward. Likewise Benny Arias-Gomez in Finance. Well worth the visit and one of the best (in many) dealer interactions I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My experience with sales person Hector Diaz was as good as purchasing a car gets. He was not pushy, and when discussing my decision with me was reasonable, patient, and candid. The process was transparent. He also, I felt, went above and beyond to make sure that I was going to be happy with my vehicle so they kept it a few extra days before delivery to satisfy my requests for special treatment - minor touch-ups to the used vehicle I decided to buy. Better than overwhelmed Audi or indifferent Infiniti nearby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Gabriella Almeida and the New Country team were terrific! We were just moving into town, and she had everything ready upon our arrival. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Derrick was welcoming, did not push us at all to decide and personally made sure that the lease was finalized in a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Hector Diaz and Sonia Suarez who handles all the paperwork for my finance process were fantastic. They made me confortable and also answer all my questions about my car and the finance. They both offered me an outstanding customer service and I will always recommend this place and the same team that executed my process to all my loves one and my community. Well done 👍 Hector and Sonia keep up the great work! I am extremely happy 😆 and satisfied ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10 star for your execution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Dondre is the best!!! Knowledge kind and professional. I’m so impressed with him and Sonia!!! The best decision I made! Love my Lexus IS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

A couple of weeks ago I had the wonderful pleasure to meet and purchase my first car with help of Hector!! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. And the best part, Hector went out of his way to locate the missing keys to my car and reached out to return them as well!! I am very happy with Lexus's service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Hector Diaz was amazing to work with. His great sense of humor and communication put me at ease with the car buying process. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Hector was very helpful with purchasing a used Lexus! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

It was such a pleasure to have the opportunity to work with Elton while purchasing my new truck. His customer service skills was first class,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Chris Kelley from sales was outstanding made my purchase easy and most pleasurable. The entire team took me thru process quickly and had a new car within 24 hours. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dondre was and continues to be very helpful with the purchase of my Lexus. Dondre did not put pressure on me to buy a car. However, he was helpful, thoughtful, and made the entire experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was happy with my experience at this dealer particularly with the sales person, Hector and the General Manager, Robert Levinson. Had the car serviced as well and the experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I want to let you know about the wonderful experience I had at New Country with this car purchase. You should know that Hector and I have been emailing about cars I have been following on Carfax and your website for a few months. He was always patient, attentive and communicative. Other salesmen would have grown frustrated by the lack of a sale. He is the main reason I came to this dealership (+ your pricing). You should know I live in NY about 45-60 minutes away. There is a Lexus dealership in Mount Kisco (15 minutes away) and White Plains (30 minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I can not say enough positive things about my experience with Kwesi and Lexus as a whole. When I walked into the dealership, I thought I was just there to “test drive some cars”. Kwesi is someone who was transparent about costs, kind and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Kwesi was patient and answered any and all of my questions (there was A LOT). Having been uncomfortable in past dealerships, I can honestly say I have never felt more comfortable and happy about being in a car dealership. From the GM to the finance department, the experience as a whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Was going to end my lease but the great service from Kevin Leon (5 ⭐️) ended with me leasing another Lexus! Thanks Kevin, I enjoyed working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a hybrid vehicle and our salesman was Kwesi. We couldn’t be happier with his service and really appreciated his patience and honesty. He, as well as his financial team really went out of their way to work with us On nailing down a great deal. I would recommend Kwesi and New Country Lexus of Westport to any and all seeking superb salesmanship and customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Kwesi did an amazing job with selling me my Range Rover. Although I was skeptical, he made me feel comfortable and walked me all the way to the finish line! Excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Amazing customer service from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable staff, including the receptionist. The whole process took about an hour which includes the test drive. Our sales rep Dondre, was super-amazing. He explained every detail meticulously. We were treated like royalty, despite showing up in our 19 year old Nissan Altima. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking for a quality vehicle, and interactions with professional people. We are extremely happy with our used 2011 Lexus ES 350. Thank you New Country Lexus of Westport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

John powers was very easy to work with! The best experience we had ever buying a car. We felt very comfortable and never felt any pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Rick Calvo was great to work with. No spin, got me all the information I needed, and also pointed out a few things I had not considered. Highly recommend working with New Country and Rick in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I found my car buying experience to be quite unique. I was initially very hesitant showing up at a car dealership by myself, but from the moment that I pulled up & was greeted by Kwesi I just stated that I was only looking. Kwesi introduced himself & gave me his card. He stepped away for awhile & allowed me to then approach him about the car I was interested in. This was a great experience & I’m extremely happy with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

From the moment I spoke to Hector, he made me feel appreciated. When I met him it was definitely confirmed. He was patient, kind, honest. He made sure I was treated well and received the best deal. I had to take the car back the next day and he didn't not make me feel as if I was a bother. He even went has far as calling to make my appointment for my car to be serviced. It was really nice, working with him, I definitely will get another car from New Country Lexus, with Hector's assistance! Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My name is Joe Lowery, I grew up in Bridgeport and I’ve known Hector Diaz for over 40 years. Hector and my brother Eugene attended Bullard Havens Tech where I first met Hector. He was always a big brother to me. Someone who I always looked up to. I now live in North Carolina for the past 25 years but I continue to keep in touch with Hector through Face book. It’s been my honor and pleasure to call him my brother/friend. Hector is definitely a people person he doesn’t meet any strangers. As you already know he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

HECTOR DIAZ IS ALWAYS HELPFUL IN PERSON OR ON THE PHONE.. HECTOR WILL GO OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER GET WAT HE WANTS AND IS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE.. THAK YOU HECTOR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

amazing job and honest! helped me find the perfect car for my needs. i recommend him to anyone looking for a car new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Kwesi was kind, friend, knowledgeable, and honest. He made me feel very comfortable. I wanted to drive the car twice and have some time to think and I did not feel pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Kwesi was very helpful and pleasant to work with in purchasing my pre owned Lexus NX. Being an out of state customer, he went above and beyond to ensure the process was smooth and efficient, and was very transparent with everything. I will definitely return to Kwesi in the future and will highly recommend to family/friends to take the drive to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

WOW WOW WOW!!! I can’t say enough what an amazing salesman Kwesi was!! He was Professional, Patient and Trustworthy!! I highly recommend and will be seeing him for all future purchases for myself as well as my family. Thank you so so much Kwesi!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Kwesi and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They adhere to the CDC guideline to help prevent the spread of COVID I would definitely come back and would recommend this car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Kwesi was just awesome with the help he gave me when buying my Lexus. He was very professional and very friendly and yes quite a gentleman. I was very pleased with my service. Alice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase!!!! My salesman John Powers and all others involved with this purchase were wonderful. They made the experience pleasant and made me feel like family. Customer service is exceptional!!! I have become a Lexus fan because of them and will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Just picked up our new 2021 Lexus NX. We had a great experience. This is our 5th car over the past three years. All the consultants have been great, especially Rick Calvo who helped us with the new NX. Everyone at the dealership makes this a smooth, honest and completely satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Derrick Hancock is the man to see! He was so knowledgeable with the Lexus brand and his customer service was exceptional. This is my first Lexus and will definitely be back for another one after my lease is over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This was my first time using your complimentary pick up & delivery service. It exceeded all of my expectations!! Setting it up was seamless & the Best Customer Service. Everyone I spoke to was exceptional. Shout out to Jeff & especially Max who took care of the pick up!! Love Lexus of Westport Service!! xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Having never been to New Country Lexus of Westport until I purchased a car there earlier this month, I was very impressed with the customer service that I received from the sales staff and the finance department. For some years I had been a customer at a Lexus dealership in the Hartford area. I had been used to their way of doing business so I was not prepared for the attention that I received from the staff at New Country. Egzon Mustafa responded to my email requests in a timely manner and was helpful throughout the process from beginning to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

This is my third lease with Lexus of Westport and like always they have provided an excellent experience with great follow up, easy process with trade in and helping me get the car i want. very happy with their overall service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Fantastic experience at Lexus of Westport. John is so professional, patient, kind, and full of knowledge. Best car purchase experience EVER! Great guidance without being pushy at all. #grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Would like to thank Richard Calvo for being so professional and making us feel as if we have known him for years. He is most definitely an excellent representative of Lexus of Westport and of the Lexus brand. Would and will recommend him to friends and family. Thank you for all your help. John Pereira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As usual, I was completely satisfied with the last service. Mr. Kris Brown of the service department was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was kept updated by text messages and photos as the scheduled service progressed. The recommendations were genuine and were carried out to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Dondre was outstanding, not just for product knowledge but his keen focus on service and customer experience. His value add was unparalleled... offering pick up and drop off, providing exact directions and taking the initiative to look up hours and locations for some additional things that were required in our transaction. His pre, during, and post sale care has been fantastic. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent experience at New Country of Fairfield. Ask for Paolo - he is a pleasure to deal with. Very satisfied with my purchase of a certified used Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great selection of cars. Very helpful staff. Salesperson went above and beyond to help. Very genuine and trustful. Gave me a ride to pick up the car. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

From beginning to end I was impressed with the professional manner of Kwesi. He asked questions and addressed mine to satisfaction. Well done ! We’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had the most Awesome experience recently buying my Lexus. I’m a sales executive for a major corporation, and I’m know the drill. While visiting a Lexus dealership in Fairfield CT, Kwesi the sales professional showed me the Lexus. His professionalism, knowledge, and no pressure attitude was very impressive. I’ve bought several cars before, and Kwesi is the absolute best sales person/professional I’ve ever worked with. I highly recommend Kwesi to anyone interested in owning a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Kwesi and his team in Westport. I had been to other dealers and other makes but working was by far the easiest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This is my third Lexus bought from New Country Lexus of Westport— Deloris & Kiana Curtis — October 17, 2020 Lexus/Toyota makes good, quality cars. I’ve had two Lexus’s in 27 years. My third car purchase experience was this month with Dondre Clarke, Master Certified Sales Consultant. He was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process, but most of all, he was very patient with me. Although I went back several times, and sent him hundreds (lol) of emails with all sorts of questions, his patience in working with me and my Daughter never waned. The quality and love of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Excellent service in time and carefully in detail l’m so impressed with they job l didn’t find this service to any other place.Thank you so much.Pandi Ziso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Awesome service Courteous courteous and outgoing happy with my new vehicle thanks Kwesi. He made sure that my new used Fj cruiser was in perfect condition for me to receive it awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Dondre Clarke has made my search for a used car exceptionally easier. His enthusiasm to help me secure a used car has been greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends as a salesperson that goes above and beyond to make the process much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Kwesi is an exceptional sales professional. My recent car purchase was pleasant and he made the process painless. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent Customer service, very honest and friendly salesman. No push for purchase at all, definitely come back for another car in the near future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I had the privilege to have Kwesi Osafo to be my Sales Representative when I visited the dealership to transact business. A true professional he was. He was extremely patient. I was rather impressed with the quality time he spent ensuring that I understood the nature of what I was requesting. Kwesi understood the mechanism of my expectations and he delivered. My situation was a very delicate one and this gentleman went over and beyond to assist me with my dilemma . He made sure I got value for my money. I gave him a very difficult time during the process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Automobile shoppers have so many options. Connecting with a good dealership and salesperson is key. Our salesperson, Stephen Robles, worked with us diligently and without undue pressure. In the end we leased a great car at a price we could afford. I will heartedly recommend New Country Lexus of Westport to others based on our excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

This is the 4th of 6 Lexus(S) we have purchased from New Country (Westport) Lexus. The fact that there are 3 dealerships closer to where we reside speaks to the levels of confidence and satisfaction we hold for this dealer. I wish to acknowledge the two sales representatives we worked with. Paolo Beauplan and Dondre Clarke both demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles we expressed interest in and facilitated a smooth sales experience. If asked, I would feel very comfortable recommending both gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I had an extremely peasant experience both outside and inside the dealership. Dondre made the process quick and easy, he helped me every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

We had an incredible experience at New Country Lexus of Westport. Everyone on the team that helped secure our car was reliable, responsive, dependable and professional! After 25 years with another brand, we are happy we made the switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Great upgrade service. Clear communications. On time delivery and explanation of features. Service is nearby, I can make appointment, is always done well with good explanation. Nice waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Kwesi was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience overall and would definitely recommend Kwesi to others who are interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Michal was very easy and professional to work with even from several states away. If I had any questions Michal would answer right away. Recommend without any hesitation. This was my sixth Lexus purchase and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I have ALWAYS recommend this Fairfield location to all those interested in purchasing a Lexus because I never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Had a great experience here. The salesman, Kwesi, provided me with a facetime virtual tour of the car I was interested in. This was very helpful considering I live 2 hours away. When I arrived to test drive, everything was ready for me and Kwesi came on his day off to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I currently drive an Infiniti QX50 that is coming off lease and was very interested in purchasing the Lexus NX F300 Sport. I am writing because the New Country dealership in Westport, CT was the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. From my very first phone call with Liz to my multiple visits to test drive the car and work through pricing and financing options, Liz, Benny, Ricki, Mario, and the gentleman from IT who patiently explained the infotainment/apple CarPlay/navigation system—everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful. The reason I did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Kwesi was professional and friendly throughout the entire buying process. The process was quick and efficient, yet thorough at the same time, which I appreciated as this was my first car buying experience. He took the time to explain everything in depth, without trying to oversell. I did have issues with the financing department due to some lack of communication in the days leading to my purchasing of the car; but after all is said and done, I am willing to look past it. The day of purchase went very smoothly. The car was reasonably priced and clearly very well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Kwesi was very helpful and supportive through my process of purchasing a car at New Country Lexus of Westport. I am definitely a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with the service we received from this dealership. Kwesi O. started everything off with answering any questions or concerns we had. From the start of just looking at the vehicle he was very respectful, kind and thorough. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson. While working with Kwesi there was never a time where we felt pressured or unsure about moving forward with the purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to any of our family/friends or to even purchase another vehicle from him in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I would like to give big thanks to Kwesi at New Country Lexus of Westport. He really did a good job on helping me to settle down my car. He kindly serves us and answers all of my concerns. They have the clean prices of the car with proper mileages, so I do not need to worry about spending time to argue with the price. All in all, it was an excellent purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Kwesi is personable professional and kind from our first appointment. He didn't rush me and made me feel welcomed. Kwesi by far is 5stars! Was disappointed at the dealer on purchase day. The car was over one hour late and the transaction was not as expected as it should have been in two names and unaware that both parties had to be present and no paperwork given other than the registration and purchase order in a folder. Getting the car home there were several flaws not addressed prior to pick up. Had to bring the car back two more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Pleasure Working with Kwesi on my Certified Pre-Owned RX350 F-Sport. It was very busy and Kwesi was always patient and did not rush when we had additional questions. He even came in on his day off so I could sing the paperwork so we didn't loose the one we wanted to purchase. I bought my previous RX350 from New Country Lexus of Westport and have always been pleased with the service. I love the vehicle and appreciate Kwesi for going up and beyond by coming in on hiis day off and having to stay late when I picked it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Kwesi on my brothers new purchase of the IS 350 F Sport. Kwesi delivers excellent customer service and is very knowledgable about this business. He wants to make sure that his buyers are beyond satisfied with the purchase and went above and beyond to ensure perfection. Thanks for making this experience one of a kind. I won’t hesitate to come back here to purchase my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

After a frustrating experience at a nearby Lexus dealership, I gave New Country Lexus a wary try, even though it was quite a bit farther from my home, and from the outset of the visit, Kwesi allayed my concerns and sold me on his and the dealership's excellent customer service, and ultimately, a new vehicle. Kwesi was friendly and engaging and listened to what I was looking for, was knowledgeable, detail-oriented, and very thorough in outlining the features of the different cars I was looking at. He didn't try to oversell me, and he was also very transparent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

i had the pleasure of working with anthony. i had many questions. anthony took the time to answer them all, was professional and very friendly. i would highly recommend working with anythony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Kwesi, to purchase a Lexus RX350. Kwesi showed me several cars, discussed pros and cons of each, let me test drive several cars and I purchased a blue RX. As I told my husband, the car I bought put a smile on my face. I live on Long Island, and Kwesi picked me up at the Bridgeport Ferry. All of this during the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

My experience at Lexus of Westport was very grand! My sales man Kwesi Osafa was very helpful and made sure I was happy with the car I chose. I am pleased with the decision that I made! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Went into Lexus to compare SUVS after much research. Met Steve Wolf who took his time getting to know me personally, my style, and what was important to me. He got me into the right car and I could tell he took pride in finding the right car for me. Steve was polite, honest and upfront and not pushy. I love my new car! I have already recommended friends and would definitely use Lexus of Westport again in the future. Steve and Mario were a fantastic team. Mario got me in the price range I needed and didn’t try ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Paolo reached out to me via email after I inquired about a CPO 2017 Lexus NX200t F Sport. He was very transparent to me about pricing, which only consisted of the car price, mandatory Dealer Purveyance Fee (to handle processing), sales tax, and registration. He also spent me the vehicle spec sheet so that I could review and make sure it had all of the features I wanted. Paolo squeezed me in for a 930 AM appointment on a Saturday and I drove 2 hours from Central NJ to check out the vehicle. After a test drive around the block a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

They were very helpful and answered all my questions with regards to the purchase of my car, disliked that I had to wait for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

After working with another Lexus dealership in CT, I was hesitate to step foot into another Lexus dealership due to the pushy tactics; however, this time my experience was nothing but a great one! Dondre helped me purchase my first Lexus and made the experience as seamless and easy as possible! Dondre was super friendly, informative, patient, and answered any questions I had without making me feel uneasy. If I had any questions, Dondre was super easy to get in connect with and answered any questions I had right away. Dondre warrants 5 stars for sure. Thanks so much Dondre for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Great dealership, with a great staff. Highly recommend them to anyone on the market for a new or used vehicle. Next time I’m in the market for a vehicle I will definitely bring my business back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Could not have been a better experience. Dondre and Gabby were both fantastic and made what is typically a stressful process into a seamless one. There is 0 chance I would buy a Lexus from anyone else in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Thank you Kwesi! You were highly recommended and you did not disappoint! I will recommend you, Gabrielle in finance, and Lexus to friends and family. I love ❤️ my RX350 FSport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

It was outstanding to deal with Michael and Dondre. They were very responsive, professional and very easy to deal with. They made buying a car such an easy experience. We are very happy with our new car and the fair pricing. No pressure at any point through the process. We would highly recommend Michael and Dondre for anyone looking for a painless and efficient car purchasing experience. Anna & Piotr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Meeting Kwesi and working with him to find a car was the best car buying experiences EVER! I appreciated his patience with me. He addressed every question and concern that was present. Thank you again, Kwesi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

It was great experience, I saw the car I liked it on their website, I sent a message and in no time Mr. Dondre responded and we set an appointment for the next day, Mr Dondre was waiting for me, he showed me the car and it was exactly as described on the website even better, then I met with Mrs. Gabrielle the business manger, she helped me with the paper work and made look so easy and simple. Also I would like Thank new country Lexus of westport for the wonderful staff they have, you guys made me feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Charles was exceptional! Easy to work with, no haggling, great price for a beautiful vehicle. Although it was a pre-owned vehicle, it was like a new car experience. The entire process was seamless ... made our son’s first car purchase one to remember!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I enjoyed working with David on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. David is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend New Country Lexus to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Mr. Osafo was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He took a good deal of time to answer our questions and do hands on demonstrations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I decided to finally exchange my aging Honda CRV in favor of a new Lexus RX350 after researching numerous other options online. David Matys did an outstanding job responding to the many questions I had and given current COVID-19 restrictions on test drives, volunteered to bring the car to my home in Norwalk to ensure it would fit in my garage aside a Honda Odyssey we also own (we could not have taken the risk of buying the car otherwise). The entire experience with David was outstanding - he was highly personable, displayed great responsiveness, and leveraged a low-pressure approach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

New Country Lexus of Westport is the best!! I had my Lexus serviced & They were excellent in keeping with all the Covid19 guidelines. Thank You for keeping me & my car safe & well!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2018

Great experience purchasing my new Lexus at Lexus of Westport. Enjoyable working with Chris in sale. Really made the process painless and efficient. Look forward to my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

I asked my salesman 6 months ago to keep an eye out for a certain car. I got a great deal with No haggling! Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

The purchase of buying a Lexus was a relaxed and no hassel process. The staff was not pushy in pushy in selling you these vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Service was excellent and the facility most accommodating. I am able to bring my laptop set up and work from the facility and not miss a beat at work while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Very accommodating and pleasant experience. We had a break issue that was slight by noticable and rehandled under warrantee as requested We also purchased our last 3 vehicles at this dealership with no issues re


Leave Us A Review