Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

HECTOR DIAZ IS ALWAYS HELPFUL IN PERSON OR ON THE PHONE.. HECTOR WILL GO OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER GET WAT HE WANTS AND IS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE.. THAK YOU HECTOR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

amazing job and honest! helped me find the perfect car for my needs. i recommend him to anyone looking for a car new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Kwesi was kind, friend, knowledgeable, and honest. He made me feel very comfortable. I wanted to drive the car twice and have some time to think and I did not feel pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Kwesi was very helpful and pleasant to work with in purchasing my pre owned Lexus NX. Being an out of state customer, he went above and beyond to ensure the process was smooth and efficient, and was very transparent with everything. I will definitely return to Kwesi in the future and will highly recommend to family/friends to take the drive to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

WOW WOW WOW!!! I can’t say enough what an amazing salesman Kwesi was!! He was Professional, Patient and Trustworthy!! I highly recommend and will be seeing him for all future purchases for myself as well as my family. Thank you so so much Kwesi!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Kwesi and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They adhere to the CDC guideline to help prevent the spread of COVID I would definitely come back and would recommend this car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Kwesi was just awesome with the help he gave me when buying my Lexus. He was very professional and very friendly and yes quite a gentleman. I was very pleased with my service. Alice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase!!!! My salesman John Powers and all others involved with this purchase were wonderful. They made the experience pleasant and made me feel like family. Customer service is exceptional!!! I have become a Lexus fan because of them and will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Just picked up our new 2021 Lexus NX. We had a great experience. This is our 5th car over the past three years. All the consultants have been great, especially Rick Calvo who helped us with the new NX. Everyone at the dealership makes this a smooth, honest and completely satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Derrick Hancock is the man to see! He was so knowledgeable with the Lexus brand and his customer service was exceptional. This is my first Lexus and will definitely be back for another one after my lease is over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This was my first time using your complimentary pick up & delivery service. It exceeded all of my expectations!! Setting it up was seamless & the Best Customer Service. Everyone I spoke to was exceptional. Shout out to Jeff & especially Max who took care of the pick up!! Love Lexus of Westport Service!! xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Having never been to New Country Lexus of Westport until I purchased a car there earlier this month, I was very impressed with the customer service that I received from the sales staff and the finance department. For some years I had been a customer at a Lexus dealership in the Hartford area. I had been used to their way of doing business so I was not prepared for the attention that I received from the staff at New Country. Egzon Mustafa responded to my email requests in a timely manner and was helpful throughout the process from beginning to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

This is my third lease with Lexus of Westport and like always they have provided an excellent experience with great follow up, easy process with trade in and helping me get the car i want. very happy with their overall service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Fantastic experience at Lexus of Westport. John is so professional, patient, kind, and full of knowledge. Best car purchase experience EVER! Great guidance without being pushy at all. #grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Would like to thank Richard Calvo for being so professional and making us feel as if we have known him for years. He is most definitely an excellent representative of Lexus of Westport and of the Lexus brand. Would and will recommend him to friends and family. Thank you for all your help. John Pereira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

As usual, I was completely satisfied with the last service. Mr. Kris Brown of the service department was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was kept updated by text messages and photos as the scheduled service progressed. The recommendations were genuine and were carried out to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Dondre was outstanding, not just for product knowledge but his keen focus on service and customer experience. His value add was unparalleled... offering pick up and drop off, providing exact directions and taking the initiative to look up hours and locations for some additional things that were required in our transaction. His pre, during, and post sale care has been fantastic. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent experience at New Country of Fairfield. Ask for Paolo - he is a pleasure to deal with. Very satisfied with my purchase of a certified used Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great selection of cars. Very helpful staff. Salesperson went above and beyond to help. Very genuine and trustful. Gave me a ride to pick up the car. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

From beginning to end I was impressed with the professional manner of Kwesi. He asked questions and addressed mine to satisfaction. Well done ! We’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had the most Awesome experience recently buying my Lexus. I’m a sales executive for a major corporation, and I’m know the drill. While visiting a Lexus dealership in Fairfield CT, Kwesi the sales professional showed me the Lexus. His professionalism, knowledge, and no pressure attitude was very impressive. I’ve bought several cars before, and Kwesi is the absolute best sales person/professional I’ve ever worked with. I highly recommend Kwesi to anyone interested in owning a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Kwesi and his team in Westport. I had been to other dealers and other makes but working was by far the easiest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This is my third Lexus bought from New Country Lexus of Westport— Deloris & Kiana Curtis — October 17, 2020 Lexus/Toyota makes good, quality cars. I’ve had two Lexus’s in 27 years. My third car purchase experience was this month with Dondre Clarke, Master Certified Sales Consultant. He was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process, but most of all, he was very patient with me. Although I went back several times, and sent him hundreds (lol) of emails with all sorts of questions, his patience in working with me and my Daughter never waned. The quality and love of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Excellent service in time and carefully in detail l’m so impressed with they job l didn’t find this service to any other place.Thank you so much.Pandi Ziso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Awesome service Courteous courteous and outgoing happy with my new vehicle thanks Kwesi. He made sure that my new used Fj cruiser was in perfect condition for me to receive it awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Dondre Clarke has made my search for a used car exceptionally easier. His enthusiasm to help me secure a used car has been greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends as a salesperson that goes above and beyond to make the process much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Kwesi is an exceptional sales professional. My recent car purchase was pleasant and he made the process painless. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent Customer service, very honest and friendly salesman. No push for purchase at all, definitely come back for another car in the near future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I had the privilege to have Kwesi Osafo to be my Sales Representative when I visited the dealership to transact business. A true professional he was. He was extremely patient. I was rather impressed with the quality time he spent ensuring that I understood the nature of what I was requesting. Kwesi understood the mechanism of my expectations and he delivered. My situation was a very delicate one and this gentleman went over and beyond to assist me with my dilemma . He made sure I got value for my money. I gave him a very difficult time during the process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Automobile shoppers have so many options. Connecting with a good dealership and salesperson is key. Our salesperson, Stephen Robles, worked with us diligently and without undue pressure. In the end we leased a great car at a price we could afford. I will heartedly recommend New Country Lexus of Westport to others based on our excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

This is the 4th of 6 Lexus(S) we have purchased from New Country (Westport) Lexus. The fact that there are 3 dealerships closer to where we reside speaks to the levels of confidence and satisfaction we hold for this dealer. I wish to acknowledge the two sales representatives we worked with. Paolo Beauplan and Dondre Clarke both demonstrated a high degree of professionalism and knowledge of the vehicles we expressed interest in and facilitated a smooth sales experience. If asked, I would feel very comfortable recommending both gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I had an extremely peasant experience both outside and inside the dealership. Dondre made the process quick and easy, he helped me every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

We had an incredible experience at New Country Lexus of Westport. Everyone on the team that helped secure our car was reliable, responsive, dependable and professional! After 25 years with another brand, we are happy we made the switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Great upgrade service. Clear communications. On time delivery and explanation of features. Service is nearby, I can make appointment, is always done well with good explanation. Nice waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Kwesi was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience overall and would definitely recommend Kwesi to others who are interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Michal was very easy and professional to work with even from several states away. If I had any questions Michal would answer right away. Recommend without any hesitation. This was my sixth Lexus purchase and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I have ALWAYS recommend this Fairfield location to all those interested in purchasing a Lexus because I never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Had a great experience here. The salesman, Kwesi, provided me with a facetime virtual tour of the car I was interested in. This was very helpful considering I live 2 hours away. When I arrived to test drive, everything was ready for me and Kwesi came on his day off to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I currently drive an Infiniti QX50 that is coming off lease and was very interested in purchasing the Lexus NX F300 Sport. I am writing because the New Country dealership in Westport, CT was the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. From my very first phone call with Liz to my multiple visits to test drive the car and work through pricing and financing options, Liz, Benny, Ricki, Mario, and the gentleman from IT who patiently explained the infotainment/apple CarPlay/navigation system—everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful. The reason I did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Kwesi was professional and friendly throughout the entire buying process. The process was quick and efficient, yet thorough at the same time, which I appreciated as this was my first car buying experience. He took the time to explain everything in depth, without trying to oversell. I did have issues with the financing department due to some lack of communication in the days leading to my purchasing of the car; but after all is said and done, I am willing to look past it. The day of purchase went very smoothly. The car was reasonably priced and clearly very well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Kwesi was very helpful and supportive through my process of purchasing a car at New Country Lexus of Westport. I am definitely a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with the service we received from this dealership. Kwesi O. started everything off with answering any questions or concerns we had. From the start of just looking at the vehicle he was very respectful, kind and thorough. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson. While working with Kwesi there was never a time where we felt pressured or unsure about moving forward with the purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to any of our family/friends or to even purchase another vehicle from him in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I would like to give big thanks to Kwesi at New Country Lexus of Westport. He really did a good job on helping me to settle down my car. He kindly serves us and answers all of my concerns. They have the clean prices of the car with proper mileages, so I do not need to worry about spending time to argue with the price. All in all, it was an excellent purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Kwesi is personable professional and kind from our first appointment. He didn't rush me and made me feel welcomed. Kwesi by far is 5stars! Was disappointed at the dealer on purchase day. The car was over one hour late and the transaction was not as expected as it should have been in two names and unaware that both parties had to be present and no paperwork given other than the registration and purchase order in a folder. Getting the car home there were several flaws not addressed prior to pick up. Had to bring the car back two more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Pleasure Working with Kwesi on my Certified Pre-Owned RX350 F-Sport. It was very busy and Kwesi was always patient and did not rush when we had additional questions. He even came in on his day off so I could sing the paperwork so we didn't loose the one we wanted to purchase. I bought my previous RX350 from New Country Lexus of Westport and have always been pleased with the service. I love the vehicle and appreciate Kwesi for going up and beyond by coming in on hiis day off and having to stay late when I picked it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Kwesi on my brothers new purchase of the IS 350 F Sport. Kwesi delivers excellent customer service and is very knowledgable about this business. He wants to make sure that his buyers are beyond satisfied with the purchase and went above and beyond to ensure perfection. Thanks for making this experience one of a kind. I won’t hesitate to come back here to purchase my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

After a frustrating experience at a nearby Lexus dealership, I gave New Country Lexus a wary try, even though it was quite a bit farther from my home, and from the outset of the visit, Kwesi allayed my concerns and sold me on his and the dealership's excellent customer service, and ultimately, a new vehicle. Kwesi was friendly and engaging and listened to what I was looking for, was knowledgeable, detail-oriented, and very thorough in outlining the features of the different cars I was looking at. He didn't try to oversell me, and he was also very transparent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

i had the pleasure of working with anthony. i had many questions. anthony took the time to answer them all, was professional and very friendly. i would highly recommend working with anythony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Kwesi, to purchase a Lexus RX350. Kwesi showed me several cars, discussed pros and cons of each, let me test drive several cars and I purchased a blue RX. As I told my husband, the car I bought put a smile on my face. I live on Long Island, and Kwesi picked me up at the Bridgeport Ferry. All of this during the pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

My experience at Lexus of Westport was very grand! My sales man Kwesi Osafa was very helpful and made sure I was happy with the car I chose. I am pleased with the decision that I made! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Went into Lexus to compare SUVS after much research. Met Steve Wolf who took his time getting to know me personally, my style, and what was important to me. He got me into the right car and I could tell he took pride in finding the right car for me. Steve was polite, honest and upfront and not pushy. I love my new car! I have already recommended friends and would definitely use Lexus of Westport again in the future. Steve and Mario were a fantastic team. Mario got me in the price range I needed and didn’t try ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Paolo reached out to me via email after I inquired about a CPO 2017 Lexus NX200t F Sport. He was very transparent to me about pricing, which only consisted of the car price, mandatory Dealer Purveyance Fee (to handle processing), sales tax, and registration. He also spent me the vehicle spec sheet so that I could review and make sure it had all of the features I wanted. Paolo squeezed me in for a 930 AM appointment on a Saturday and I drove 2 hours from Central NJ to check out the vehicle. After a test drive around the block a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

They were very helpful and answered all my questions with regards to the purchase of my car, disliked that I had to wait for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

After working with another Lexus dealership in CT, I was hesitate to step foot into another Lexus dealership due to the pushy tactics; however, this time my experience was nothing but a great one! Dondre helped me purchase my first Lexus and made the experience as seamless and easy as possible! Dondre was super friendly, informative, patient, and answered any questions I had without making me feel uneasy. If I had any questions, Dondre was super easy to get in connect with and answered any questions I had right away. Dondre warrants 5 stars for sure. Thanks so much Dondre for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Great dealership, with a great staff. Highly recommend them to anyone on the market for a new or used vehicle. Next time I’m in the market for a vehicle I will definitely bring my business back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Could not have been a better experience. Dondre and Gabby were both fantastic and made what is typically a stressful process into a seamless one. There is 0 chance I would buy a Lexus from anyone else in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Thank you Kwesi! You were highly recommended and you did not disappoint! I will recommend you, Gabrielle in finance, and Lexus to friends and family. I love ❤️ my RX350 FSport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

It was outstanding to deal with Michael and Dondre. They were very responsive, professional and very easy to deal with. They made buying a car such an easy experience. We are very happy with our new car and the fair pricing. No pressure at any point through the process. We would highly recommend Michael and Dondre for anyone looking for a painless and efficient car purchasing experience. Anna & Piotr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Meeting Kwesi and working with him to find a car was the best car buying experiences EVER! I appreciated his patience with me. He addressed every question and concern that was present. Thank you again, Kwesi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

It was great experience, I saw the car I liked it on their website, I sent a message and in no time Mr. Dondre responded and we set an appointment for the next day, Mr Dondre was waiting for me, he showed me the car and it was exactly as described on the website even better, then I met with Mrs. Gabrielle the business manger, she helped me with the paper work and made look so easy and simple. Also I would like Thank new country Lexus of westport for the wonderful staff they have, you guys made me feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Charles was exceptional! Easy to work with, no haggling, great price for a beautiful vehicle. Although it was a pre-owned vehicle, it was like a new car experience. The entire process was seamless ... made our son’s first car purchase one to remember!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I enjoyed working with David on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. David is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend New Country Lexus to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Mr. Osafo was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He took a good deal of time to answer our questions and do hands on demonstrations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I decided to finally exchange my aging Honda CRV in favor of a new Lexus RX350 after researching numerous other options online. David Matys did an outstanding job responding to the many questions I had and given current COVID-19 restrictions on test drives, volunteered to bring the car to my home in Norwalk to ensure it would fit in my garage aside a Honda Odyssey we also own (we could not have taken the risk of buying the car otherwise). The entire experience with David was outstanding - he was highly personable, displayed great responsiveness, and leveraged a low-pressure approach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

New Country Lexus of Westport is the best!! I had my Lexus serviced & They were excellent in keeping with all the Covid19 guidelines. Thank You for keeping me & my car safe & well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

KWESI Osafo was very nice and patient with me. His knowledge and his experience make him one of the best salesman I have ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Kwesi was a pleasure to work with and did an incredible job helping me find the right car that I would be happy with. Both him and Michael were great throughout the purchase process and were very helpful with any issues that came up during and after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

I first became acquainted with this dealership several years ago when I needed general servicing for my Lexis RX350. I was quite impressed with both the people in sales as well as the service and office staffs. Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Recently I purchased a new NX300. I worked closely with Mike Stone, Ricky Garcia, Ashlee Casertano, and Gabrielle Parenti. The words that best describe the names I have mentioned are trustworthy, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, kind, nice, thoughtful and extremely helpful! Lots of people will sell you a car, but to give you the extra qualities I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

We just traded in our 10th Lexus for a new ES 350. It’s always sad to say goodbye to the old one (less than 3 years old) but fun to bring home a new car. The only issue is to get use to the newly installed and designed technology. Clearly, we enjoy working with the dealership in Westport. The management and sales staff may change, but their commitment and enthusiasm to keep us as customers shine through each leased vehicle. We feel wanted and enjoy returning each time. In less than a year we will consider trading in our RX SUV. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

My only negative comment would be about the day we picked up the vehicle. We were kept waiting for over 1.5 hrs. to finish paperwork and close the deal. Mathew was there with us but the person that handled the "closing" was busy. I lost his card so I don't remember his name. Once we met with him he was very courteous and efficient and finally got us out of there. It was the delay that spoiled the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Professional service! Dondre was well versed in the vehicles we were shown- felt we were in excellent hands from showroom to finance office!! Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Dondré Clarke was excellent; terrific listener, warm, patient and thorough in his explanations. Franklin (paperwork) was NOT satisfactory — pushed aggressively for unwanted/expensive service packages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

We worked with Steven Wolf and found him to be very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire process of purchasing our new IS350 was smooth and enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful; never a hard sell. New Country has earned our future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Service was simple, fast. A pleasant experience. Kris was terrific. Loaner car was nice. Even filled my gas tank. Would use again, but only if a service coupon is available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

kwesi Osafo It was a pleasure working with this Man!. Honest and very patient. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Kwesi Osafo was excellent in assisting me with my purchase. Everything was professionally done. He was very honest & transparent with everything. One happy satisfied client. Will highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Stephen Robles and the entire staff at Lexus New Country were amazing from the moment we walked in and throughout the entire sale. Very professional & courteous!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Dealership staff were exceptional and easy to do business with. The experience was hassle free and transparent. The little touches were recognized and made such a difference. Other dealership experiences were so subpar compared to this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Kwesi was amazing to work with! So pleasant-accommodating and knowledgeable. Experience was one of the best I have had purchasing a vehicle. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

As usual, I had a great service experience at New Country Lexus of Westport. The Service Manager, Mr. Leo Merturi, was attentive to a concern I had. This matter was investigated promptly and they found the solution. I was dropping the car off just before closing and the Service Advisor, Ms. Lisa Bara, took her time and explained everything about the service. She also followed up by several text messages and videos to show the progress of the service. When I picked up the car, again near closing, Service Advisor, Mr. Jeff King, explained what had been done to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Very Professional, honest and Respectful . If i could give him 10stars i would . I Highly recommend him. Than you for the hard work and dedication .. God Bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Excellent dealership. Danny helped us through the process and got a great deal. Very professional and excellent service. This is our second vehicle from the same dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Kwesi was very professional and helpful with my purchase of used Acura. He was able to get me fair discount and get a new tire. Gabrielle was quick and flexible to close my deal on time and conveniently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Kwesi Osafo was extremely patient, friendly and professional in assisting my parents and I purchase our first Lexus. They felt comfortable with his knowledgeable suggestions. Gabrielle Parenti was so clear and helpful in answering our questions through the financial process. Thank you for making us happy Lexus owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Paolo and the team at New Country Lexus made the overall experience of finding my new favorite SUV easy, comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I’ve had nothing but great service at Lexus of Westport for the past 7 years! Their staff is truly focused on giving customers the best experience and value from the minute you set the appointment until you drive you newly serviced vehicle out the door!customer satisfaction is their goal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

New Country Lexus of Westport is the best! I got exactly what I was looking for on a certified pre-owned RX350, so very lovely! Kwesi Osafo was patient as I learned the new features and got the feel of the car, both he and Gabrielle Parenti in the finance department were so efficient in the whole process for us! Gabrielle was amazing, everything explained in full, yet so very efficient and it was a pleasure to talk to everyone we met! Love my vehicle, informative and smooth process, will continue to purchase from them, and are excited to learn more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Seamless buying experience Knowledgeable salesman, no pressure No haggling, online price Charles Goldstein was exceptional Will definitely be back if need to buy again Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I always have a pleasant experience when I go to get service on my vehicle. Michael is awesome and always prove excellent customer service. The pricing is good too for the work I needed that was not covered under my warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Kwesi was a pleasure to work with during our purchase. His knowledgeable and understated approach kept the transaction running smoothly and efficiently throughout the process. Thank you Kwesi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Kris was very attentive and super nice! He deserves a raise! Car was washed and the safety recall was corrected. I was even able to keep the loaner throughout the weekend because they were running behind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Kwesi was personable, knowledgeable and provided accurate information. He was able to walk me through the process and took the initiative to ensure make the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

They were very professional. They took care of the problem. The service manager Anneil Labriola was wonderful. She listened to my concerns. You are very fortunate to have her as an employee . I hope you appreciate her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Kwesi was very professional and patient with us. He was with us during the entire process. He assisted us with setting up our settings. He and another tech showed us all the features of the car, took a picture of my family with the new car. He was really amazing!! Thank you Kwesi!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Best service of all cars I've ever owned. I am comfortable asking questions about features in my car. Service person was excellent. Even the crullers were fresh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Needs to improve in keeping clients up to date with their service thru timely phone calls. Dealership does not price match with tire replacements. Overall service is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

It was a great experience purchasing my vehicle at New Country Lexus of Westport. Kwesi was very professional and knowledgeable on all the inventory. I would recommend this dealership and Kwesi to anyone looking to purchase a certified preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Fast easy process. Kwesi was knowledgeable and friendly. He was clear and transparent with everything and provided me with all the information I needed. First time that buying a car was a good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018

Great experience purchasing my new Lexus at Lexus of Westport. Enjoyable working with Chris in sale. Really made the process painless and efficient. Look forward to my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

I asked my salesman 6 months ago to keep an eye out for a certain car. I got a great deal with No haggling! Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

The purchase of buying a Lexus was a relaxed and no hassel process. The staff was not pushy in pushy in selling you these vehicles.


Leave Us A Review